fon +49 6171 28 777 28

Karl-Hermann-Flach-Straße 27 · DE-61440 Oberursel im Taunus

©2019 by esm Erodier Service Müller GmbH

  • Facebook - Weiß, Kreis,

productive
professional
Qualitative

Our decades of experience make us an experienced partner in the field of wire EDM and EDM within CNC metalworking. Since 1989 we have been offering our customers the entire spectrum of erosive machining for aerospace, medical technology, automotive suppliers, hydraulics and pneumatics, tool and mould making, special machine construction, motor sports, research institutes, precision and micro technology, measuring technology and start-up´s.
We process all electrically conductive materials from prototype to series production with the highest degree of accuracy and care.

For our customers, we manufacture complete components including material, process parts of components that are supplied to us by our customers or order parts from suppliers and then process them erosive as the last step.

The focus is on the end product and on achieving the best possible result according to the requirements and wishes of our customers at an economical cost. This enables us to deliver the highest quality at competitive prices. We will be pleased to submit an individual offer for your enquiry.
Please do not hesitate to contact us.

 



 

THE POWER TO PRODUCE

SHAPING THE FUTURE TOGETHER

Our aim is to network all areas of the company in such a way that they are in line with the requirements and wishes of our customers, be it the highest precision, the fastest delivery date or the best price/performance ratio. We listen carefully to our customers and deliver 100% what they expect from us. - Promised.

Entrust your valuable parts to our expertise and care.

 
AZ-180912-0052-w.jpg
AZ-180912-0103-w.jpg

You can find us here:

AZ-180912-0657-w.jpg
Notebook & Pad

fon +49 6171 28 777 28

Karl-Hermann-Flach-Straße 27 · DE-61440 Oberursel im Taunus

©2019 by esm Erodier Service Müller GmbH

  • Facebook - Weiß, Kreis,

produktiv
professionell

Qualitativ

Unsere jahrzehntelange Erfahrung macht uns zu einem versierten Partner auf dem Gebiet der Draht-, Senk- und Bohrerosion (EDM) innerhalb der CNC-Metallbearbeitung. Seit 1989 bieten wir unseren Kunden das ganze Spektrum der erosiven Bearbeitung für die Luftfahrt, Medizintechnik, Automobilzulieferer, Hydraulik und Pneumatik, den Werkzeug- und Formenbau, Sondermaschinenbau, den Motorsport, Forschungs-institute, Präzisions- u. Mikrotechnik, Messtechnik und Start-up´s.
Mit einem Höchstmaß an Genauigkeit und Sorgfalt bearbeiten wir alle elektrisch leitfähigen Materialien vom Prototyp bis zur Serienfertigung.

Für unsere Kunden fertigen wir Bauteile komplett inkl. Material,  bearbeiten Teilbereiche an Komponenten, die uns von unseren Kunden zugeliefert werden oder bestellen Teile bei Vorlieferanten und bearbeiten diese dann als letzten Schritt erosiv.

Im Fokus steht dabei das Endprodukt und mit einem wirtschaftlichen Aufwand, das nach den Anforderungen und Wünschen unserer Kunden bestmögliche Ergebnis zu erzielen. So können wir höchste Qualität zu wettbewerbsfähigen Preisen liefern. Gerne unterbreiten wir Ihnen ein individuelles Angebot zu Ihrer Anfrage.
Sprechen Sie uns an.



 

THE POWER TO PRODUCE

GEMEINSAM ZUKUNFT FORMEN

Unser Anspruch ist es, alle Bereiche des Unternehmens so zu vernetzen, dass sie im Einklang mit den Anforderungen und Wünschen unserer Kunden stehen, sei es die höchste Genauigkeit, der schnellste Liefertermin oder das beste Preis/Leistungsverhältnis. Hier hören wir unseren Kunden genau zu und liefern Ihnen zu 100 % das, was Sie von uns erwarten. - Versprochen.

 

Vertrauen Sie Ihre wertvollen Teile unserem Fachwissen und unserer Sorgfalt an.

 
AZ-180912-0052-w.jpg
AZ-180912-0103-w.jpg

Hier finden Sie uns:

AZ-180912-0657-w.jpg
Notebook & Pad