fon +49 6171 28 777 28

Karl-Hermann-Flach-Straße 27 · DE-61440 Oberursel im Taunus

©2019 by esm Erodier Service Müller GmbH

coming soon 2020

30 years

In summer 2020 we celebrate our 30th company anniversary. The company was founded in December 1989, but since it is so difficult to celebrate in the winter months, we plan to celebrate this event in summer 2020.

30 years under the sign of erosion and under the motto: "Electrified for Erosion" we will celebrate this event together with our customers and business partners at a summer party. We are very much looking forward to it.
On this special occasion, our company building will also change its appearance for 1 year.
More about this later.

NEWS 2019

The planning for an event in summer/autumn 2019 has started. Under the slogan "Shaping the Future Together - Network 2.0" we would like to present our latest production possibilities in the fields of wire EDM, micro EDM and die sinking EDM and at the same time give our customers and cooperation partners the opportunity to network with each other or exchange technical information.

All this in a relaxed atmosphere with drinks and small delicacies. The invitations will be sent out soon. If you are interested, we will gladly put you on the guest list. Please contact us at verwaltung@esm-mueller.de Keyword: "Shaping the future together - Network 2.0".

In March/April 2019, the air-conditioning of all our production areas was implemented in a targeted manner. In addition to the cold water floor cooling already in use during the hot summer months, two ultra-modern Sky-Air duct air conditioners FDA140A from Daikin with swirl-free textile hoses and two energy-efficient Sky Air Seasonal Smart air heat pumps were installed.

The constant room temperature of about 22 degrees leads to an even more accurate and dimensionally stable production of our products, because temperature fluctuations are avoided. The machines can be operated in a more fail-safe manner and our employees enjoy pleasant temperatures at their workplaces even on the hottest summer days.

Summer can come - we are well prepared.

NEWS 2018

Commissioning of our new die-sinking EDM system Gantry Eagle 500 from OPS Ingersoll in the first quarter of 2018.

After intensive market research and test machining at several manufacturers, we decided to invest in this machine from a German manufacturer. In terms of precision, performance and longevity, this is a high gain for our machinery. In addition, the machine was equipped with a module for targeted machining of carbide components and an energy saver function, which reduces the machine's energy consumption in the idle state by around 80 %.

fon +49 6171 28 777 28

Karl-Hermann-Flach-Straße 27 · DE-61440 Oberursel im Taunus

©2019 by esm Erodier Service Müller GmbH

coming soon 2020

30 Jahre

Im Sommer 2020 feiern wir unser 30-jähriges Firmenjubiläum. Die Gründung war im Dezember 1989. Da es sich aber in den Wintermonaten so schlecht feiern lässt, planen wir im Sommer 2020 dieses Ereignis zu feiern.

30 Jahre im Zeichen der Erosion und unter dem Leitsatz : „Elektrified for Erosion – Elektrisiert von der Erosion“ werden wir dieses Ereignis gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden & Geschäftspartnern bei einem Sommerfest feiern. Wir freuen uns schon sehr darauf.
Zu diesem besonderen Anlass wird sich auch unser Firmengebäude für 1 Jahr optisch verändern.
Dazu später mehr.

NEWS 2019

Die Planungen für eine Veranstaltung im Sommer/Herbst 2019 haben begonnen. Unter dem Schlagwort „Gemeinsam Zukunft formen - Netzwerk 2.0“ möchten wir unsere neusten Fertigungsmöglichkeiten in den Bereichen Drahterosion, Mikroerosion und Senkerosion vorstellen und gleichzeitig unseren Kunden & Kooperationspartnern die Möglichkeit geben, sich untereinander zu vernetzen oder sich fachlich auszutauschen.

Das alles in entspannter Atmosphäre mit Getränken und kleinen Köstlichkeiten. Die Einladungen dazu werden demnächst verschickt. Bei Interesse gern schon vorab per Mail auf die Gästeliste setzten lassen unter verwaltung@esm-mueller.de Stichwort: „Gemeinsam Zukunft formen - Netzwerk 2.0“.

 

Im März/April 2019 wurde die Klimatisierung unserer gesamten Produktionsflächen gezielt umgesetzt. Zusätzlich zur bereits genutzten Kaltwasser Fußbodenkühlung in den heißen Sommermonaten wurden 2 topmoderne Sky-Air Kanalklimageräte FDA140A des Herstellers Daikin mit verwirbelungsfreien Textilschläuchen und 2 energieeffiziente Luftwärmepumpen Sky Air Seasonal Smart installiert.

Die konstante Haltung der Raumtemperatur auf etwa 22 Grad führt zu einer noch genaueren und maßhaltigen Fertigung unserer Produkte, weil Temperaturschwankungen vermieden werden. Die Maschinen können insgesamt ausfallsicherer betreiben werden und unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich auch an hießesten Sommertagen über angenehme Temperaturen am Arbeitsplatz.

Der Sommer kann kommen – wir sind gut gerüstet.

NEWS 2018

Inbetriebnahme unserer neuen Senkerodieranlage Gantry Eagle 500 von OPS Ingersoll im I. Quartal 2018.

Nach intensiven Marktrecherchen und Probebearbeitungen bei mehreren Herstellern haben wir uns zur Investition in diese Maschine von einem deutschen Hersteller entschieden. Im Bezug auf Präzision, Performance und Langlebigkeit ein hoher Zugewinn für unseren Maschinenpark. Zusätzlich wurde die Maschine mit einem Modul zur gezielten Bearbeitung von Hartmetallbauteilen ausgestattet und einer Energy-Saver-Funktion, die den Energieverbrauch der Maschine im Ruhezustand um etwa 80 % reduziert.